Twenty

“If I could go back, I would tell myself to be nicer to my little sister when I was younger. I was always pretty hard on her as a kid. I thought I could make her better. I think she felt she had to live up to me and compete with me when we were growing up. Now that I’ve moved out, I barely see her anymore and she’s able to live her own life now without that shadow. Thinking back on it, I probably could have treated her a lot better, help her create her own identity sooner.”

Afterwards I told her, “Pose in a very you-ish way.”

Leave a Reply

