Twenty-One

“I’m pretty scatter minded with the things I talk about, and she’s like a sponge. She’s being perceptive to everything.

There’s not too many people I speak to, because I’m kind of an awkward dude. I came from San Diego, and we’re both from the same high school, and so I haven’t really gone out and met new people.

Growing up, I always thought that when someone takes a picture of you, the picture duplicates you in some way and your some part of your soul is taken away. I know that sentiment is total B.S. but like I still have that, like, rooted discomfort with pictures.”

I decided to take a picture from behind him out of respect.

Leave a Reply

